Holiday Schedules

   

Academic Year 2019/2020

School Closes School Opens
2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Mid Term Friday 18th October 2019 Monday 28th October 2019
Christmas Friday 20th December 2019
2020
New Year Monday 6th January 2020
Mid Term Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Spring Holiday Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
May Day (Fri 8th May 2020) Thursday 7th May 2020 Monday 11th May 2020
Mid Term Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 8th June 2020
Summer Tuesday 21st July 2020