Holiday Schedules

   

 

Academic Year 2020/2021

School Closes School Opens
2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Mid Term Friday 23rd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas Friday 18th December 2020
2021
New Year Monday 4th January 2021
Mid Term Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Spring Holiday Thursday 1st April 2021 Monday 19th April 2021
May Day (Mon 3rd May 2021) Friday 30th April 2021 Tuesday 4th May 2021
Mid Term Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 14th June 2021
Summer Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

 

Academic Year 2021/2022

School Closes School Opens
2021
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Mid Term Friday 22nd October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas Tuesday 21st December 2021
2022
New Year Wednesday 5th January 2022
Mid Term Friday 18th February 2022 Monday 28th February 2022
Spring Holiday Friday 1st April 2022 Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Day (Mon 2nd May 2022) Friday 29th April 2022 Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Mid Term Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 13th June 2022
Summer Friday 22nd July 2022